Nhập mã HOCPXH để được giảm giá từ 40%-60% trên mỗi khóa học tại unica.vn
Sách hướng dẫn Zbrush free toàn tập (370 trang)
Thiết kế mũ bảo hiểm trong zbrush (giảm học phí 20%)
Khóa học zbrush cơ bản và nâng cao (giảm học phí 20%)
Khóa học zbrush cơ bản và nâng cao trực tiếp tại https://zbrushonline.edubit.vn
Fanpage
- Liên hệ điện thoại và zalo để biết thêm chi tiết: 0983983895
--------------------------

Watch the New 2021.6 Event Stream Here: https://youtu.be/LXSVSIExDUc

Get ZBrush! More Details on the Current Version of ZBrush Here: http://zbru.sh/zb2021zbrushlive

More From Pixologic:
Free Version! ZBrushCoreMini: http://zbru.sh/zb2021coremini
ZBrushCore Information (Mid-Teir ZBrush Version): http://zbru.sh/zb2021core
ZBrush 30 Day Trial: http://zbru.sh/zb2021trial
Pixologic Store: http://zbru.sh/zb2021store
More Pro Artists, VODs, & More! ZBrushLIVE.com: http://zbru.sh/zb2021zbrushlive
Free ZBrush Tutorials! ZClassroom: http://zbru.sh/zb2021zclassroom

ZBrush 2021.6.4 Now Available! Click Here for Details: http://zbru.sh/zb2021zbrushlive
For ZBrush Price Options, Click Here: http://zbru.sh/zb2021store

Pixologic is happy to present a demonstration of features available in ZBrush 2021!
ZBrush 2021 includes some game changing features that we know you’re going to be excited about! ZBrush 2021 is also free of charge to update for all registered ZBrush users! Upgrade here: https://pixologic.com/my-licenses/

ZBrush 2021 Official Sneak Preview

#ZBrush2021 #ZBrush #NewZBrush
#ZBrushFree
#ZBRUSH2020
#ZBRUSH
#NEWFEATURES
#SNEAK
#SneakPreview
#DYNAMICS
#ZBrushCore
#ZBrushCoreMini
#Sculptris
#Pixologic
#SculptingSoftware
#3DModelSoftware

zbrush,zbrush tutorial,zbrush hair,zbrush speed sculpt,zbrush hard surface,zbrush beginner tutorial,zbrush 2019,zbrush 2020,pixologic,zbrush free,z brush,sculptris,pixelogic,zbrush live,zbrush download,zbrush core,zbrush trial,zbrush brushes,3d modeling,digital sculpting,adobe live,zbrush student,zbrush character modeling,zbrush character,zbrush sculpting,zbrush face,zbrush realistic face,zbrush 2021,new zbrush,new features

----------------------------
Dựng hình 3D Model với 3ds Max & Substance Painter
Làm chủ 3DsMax - Vray dựng hình Nội thất - Ngoại thất
Dựng Phim Kiến Trúc với Lumion 3D (từ 3DS Max - Sketchup - Revit)
Đỉnh cao Photoshop thực chiến

source

48 Comments

  • Pixologic ZBrush

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    Get ZBrush! More Details on the Current Version of ZBrush Here: http://zbru.sh/zb2021zbrushlive

    More From Pixologic:

    Free Version! ZBrushCoreMini: http://zbru.sh/zb2021coremini

    ZBrushCore Information (Mid-Teir ZBrush Version): http://zbru.sh/zb2021core

    ZBrush 30 Day Trial: http://zbru.sh/zb2021trial

    Pixologic Store: http://zbru.sh/zb2021store

    More Pro Artists, VODs, & More! ZBrushLIVE.com: http://zbru.sh/zb2021zbrushlive

    Free ZBrush Tutorials! ZClassroom: http://zbru.sh/zb2021zclassroom

    ZBrush 2021.6.4 Now Available! Click Here for Details: http://zbru.sh/zb2021zbrushlive

    For ZBrush Price Options, Click Here: http://zbru.sh/zb2021store

  • Cristobal Maldonado

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    "Save as an image, load as a 3d model"

    Excuse me what?

  • Krobbkag Destroyer Of Worlds

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    Will we finally have options to make the camera function like maya?

  • MODERN INFORMATION

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    Bye bye marvelous designer

  • Toons & Tutorials

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    wow! awesome

  • Yedhukrizz

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    Is z brush free?

  • Vsquad studio

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    Instance – THANK YOU!!!!!

  • Victor Carroll

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    just magic

  • Hufnaar Atnaaf

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    I remember back in a day when I was doing my diploma in 3d modelling, I had to use Marvelous Designer for doing nice clothes… Good job 🙂

  • Joe Tesla

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    That is witchcraft!!! or the closest thing.

  • Syed Hassam Hussain

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    Love ❤️ it

  • esteban gonzalez rios

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    We need Z brush for Ipadpro

  • Tyshid De jure MAN Bey

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    How much this time i'm ready

  • FOTOGRAFIA Emmerson Santos

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    Congratulantions! Very very cool! Super very nice update. Amazing!

  • benjamin pastrana

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    Wow💪🏼

  • Yakoob A H

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    DAAMN! YOU GUYS TOOK IT TO ANOTHER LEVEL!!

  • MANIAKRA

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    1:30 Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.

  • ハウスゴラ

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    who dislike this video is noobs😂

  • J M

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    Looks like a great update. Definitely hyped for the speed improvement for hi-poly models the most. I hope one day the UV toolset will have an upgrade as zbrushes unfold is surprisingly better than any other unfold I have tried in other software. Would also be great to have better retopo (better than what has been shown in this version). Also a camera system for importing reference images easily and locking camera's. I know ZB doesn't have physical cameras but I am sure it can be faked. Keep up the awesome updates

  • Olaf O.

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    WHAT IS GOIN' ON

  • Ronnie

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    Love it

  • Yammo

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    ZBruh

  • Rydal S

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    Impressive stuff

  • DaModernDaVinci

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    You guys are beautiful!

  • Jose Díaz

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    satisfying

  • Ahoura Parsa

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    wow

  • Ambition Official

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    Wow

  • Zenp Wang

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    Hey i don't need these features ,what i want is just a mesh smooth preview.

  • Leandro Tonetto

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    Its possible using Zbrush to print in 3D machine? And has free use for Training?

  • Rin水韵

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    Now im waiting for this

  • Drinya

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    Make free version of Zbrush plz!

  • Простой пользователь

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    BRUH

  • Darkness Racer

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    Okay, I know it's pretty cool and innovative, but I'd learn to use this program.

  • Blused Hung

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    Very cool update 🙂

  • capoman1

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    The cloth is a great addition considering that the most popular artpiece is the human character or main character figure in games. So these badass digital artists, that produce cloth geometry in an artistic and painstaking fashion currently, can easily embellish their character art with tons of style… Just watch these artists go to town with these new features; you're gonna see all kindsa awesome looking tattered rags and chainmail.

  • Zheng Jun You

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    nice

  • Pierre Gustave Toutant Beauregard

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    WOW !!!

  • هاتولي ملوخية

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    Shouldn't be there like a Nobel prize for software development?

  • si mohamed

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    Nice

  • Igor Novik

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    Great work!

  • MissyMona

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    Oh my god, I might not need Maya for retopologizing anymore.

  • Kingdean Tedeschi

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    HOLIIIII LITTT

  • Xenodimensional

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    Take my money… oh wait you already did!

  • Osama Elawad

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    You are beautiful 😘😘

  • Abdalla Yasser

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    Thanks ♥️♥️

  • Leslie Davis

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    OMG! so exciting! No more trying to import and export stuff from Marvelous Designer!…. or paying for Marvlous Designer each month/year when I already have Zbrush!

  • James Wilkinson

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    The thing I love about Z Brush, aside from the AMAZING software is also that they don’t try to rip off their customers. It is truly SENSATIONAL software!!!! Great work, again, guys!!!😎😎😎

  • Arnold Rudd

    November 8, 2021 - 3:33 pm

    They make characters of Raid shadow legends?

Leave a Reply